Montfort Trophy 2015

By / 3 years ago / Pune Province / No Comments
Montfort Trophy 2015

Inauguration of Montfort Trophy 2015, Chief Guest Mohd. Azaruddin, Former Indian Cricket Captain and Alumni of All Saints High School.10407455_803965426389946_8587319338716389068_n 11062706_803966706389818_7421851490163145566_n 11062731_803967279723094_5846040296309543710_n 11796303_803966513056504_8381037797564623184_n 11825843_803965289723293_1128199269723817693_n 11828788_803966903056465_7155665895650004593_n 11836836_803967426389746_2795604815537803309_n

Pune Province

The author didn't add any Information to his profile yet.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked. *